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Cherokee County Development Service Center
1130 Bluffs Parkway, Canton Georgia 30114
Phone 770-721-7810
Website: www.cherokeega.com
E-mail: dsc@cherokeega.com

Application for Alcoholic Beverage License Renewal

Renewal applications are due on or before November 30™. Applications received after November 30t will be
subject to a 10 percent penalty fee. Renewal forms will not be processed after December 31%'. Any changes in
ownership, licensee or address must be submitted in person to the Development Service Center.

Beer & Wine[ || | Liquor License[ | Sunday Sales_]

$750.00 $3,000.00 Retail $250.00 4 ™\
On-premise $500.00 Total Fee
S
Farm Winery [ | Ancillary Wine| |
$750.00 $100.00 \_ )

/ \ / Has the licensee changed? \ /How many owners? \

Has ownership changed?
Yes[ ] No How many full time employees?
Yes[ ] No[] L]
(If yes, the new licensee must How many part-time employees?
(If yes, you will need. to apply complete a licensee .y cohol > (om T
for a new alcohol license.) application in addition to the ow mafmy alcoho ma.nagers. nly tor
on premise consumption)

\ / \ renewal application.) / \ /

Section 1: Business Information

Business Name License #

Address City State Zip Code
Business Phone # Business Email Address

Sales Tax # FEIN # E-Verify #
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Section 2: Licensee Information (Please make sure to include a new consent form)

Licensee Full Name

Home Address City State Zip Code

Phone # Email Address

During the previous twelve months have you, or any other person having interest in the business for which this
application has been made, ever been detained, arrested, indicted or convicted for any offence by any state, county, city
or any other government authority? YES |:| NO|:|

If yes, give full details (if nessessary attach additional sheets)

Does the licensee, corporation, owner, or any other partner have any interest in, or control over any other alcoholic
beverage business in the State of Georgia? YES[ | NO[ ]

Section 3: Alcohol Managers (Only applies to on premise consumption)

Please list all alcohol managers below, current or new. If you are adding a new alcohol manager, please remember
that they will need to complete a manager application and consent form. (If more than the space provided, please
attach a separate sheet.)

1. Expiration Date
2. Expiration Date
3. Expiration Date
4. Expiration Date
5. Expiration Date
6. Expiration Date
7. Expiration Date
8. Expiration Date
9. Expiration Date
10. Expiration Date
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Section 4: Authorized Signature

| declare under penalty of false swearing that this application has been examined by me, and to the best of my
knowledge and belief is true, correct and complete and all information previously provided is still true and correct.

LICENSEE NAME DATE

LICENSEE SIGNATURE

THIS DAY OF , 20

NOTARY PUBLIC’S SIGNATURE
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